Lana Del Rey Drops Two New Tracks Featuring A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti


July 13, 2017


Lana Del Rey has dropped two new tracks in anticipation of the release of her upcoming album Lust For Life.

Titled “Summer Bummer” and “Groupie Love,” both tracks feature A$AP Rocky, who’s also joined by Playboi Carti on “Summer Bummer.” The two new songs follow the release of “Love,” “Coachella: Woodstock On My Mind,” and title track “Lust For Life,” which features The Weeknd.

Lust For Life is expected to drop on July 21. Check out the new tracks above and below!