Listen to Tyler, the Creator’s New Track “Boredom”

Author: Necole Cayanan
07.12 / Music

Yesterday, Tyler, the Creator posted "Boredom," a new track on his upcoming album Scum F*ck Flower Boy. The new track includes Rex Orange County, Anna of the North, and Corinne Bailey Rae with Austin Feinstein on the guitar.

The song features a beautiful instrumentation of the keys and guitar, and gives us all motivation to get up and do something with our free time this summer. "Boredom" has a sound similar to a track that was dropped previously by Tyler, "Mr. Lonely/911," which features Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy, and Anna of the North.

Scum F*ck Flower Boy is reported to drop on July 21 and the tracklist is as follows:

1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes...
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain't Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today

Listen to "Boredom" above.

Loading ...

End of content

No more pages to load