The xx Announces New Album ‘I See You’

Author: Navinder Birad
11.11 / Music

The xx is dropping their new album "I See You" on January 13, 2017. The album was recorded between March 2014 and August 2016 in cities like New York, Marfa Texas, Los Angeles, Reykjavik, and London, and will feature the new single "On Hold," which you can listen to below.

In light of recent events, the band posted a message on Facebook that reads: "We realize these are uncertain times and we hope the joy and love we found making the record will find its way out into the world, in however small a way. "

The band will also appear on Annie Mac's BBC Radio 1 show on  November 10 for a live performance and chat.

The xx – I See You full album track list:

1. 2Dangerous"
2. "Say Something Loving"
3. "Lips"
4. "2A Violent Noise"
5. "Performance"
6. "2Replica"
7. "Brave For You"
8. "On Hold"
9. "I Dare You"
10. "Test Me"